STAR'S END  1-6AM SatNight/SunMorning  Playlist for 14 April 2019
88.5fmWXPN Philadelphia|99.7fmWXPH HarrisburgPA|90.5fmWKHS Worton/BaltimoreMD|
Host: Chuck van Zyl

ARTIST                  TRACK                           ALBUM (label)

Jim Ottaway             Beyond the Purple Sun           Beyond the Purple Sun (self released)
Max Richter             Portraits                       Never Look Away (deutsche grammophon)
Stephen Peppos          Aural Mists                     Deep Listen (audio bear)
Tom Eaton               Genezen                         How It Happened (spotted peccary)
Bernhard Wostheinrich   Quenhorn                        Elsewhere (iapetus media)

Worms of the Earth - Live to Air In-Studio Radio Concert 04.14.19 - unreleased

Bernhard Wostheinrich w/Ombient - Live to Air In-Studio Radio Concert 04.14.19 - unreleased

K Markov                Secret 1                        Secret (self-released)
Pollard/Daniel/Booth    The Chaos Balance               IX (eco)
Paul Ellis/Daryl Groetsch - Part 1                      The Interior Rhythms (self-released)

Ian Boddy               Time Lapse                      As Above So Below (DiN)
Kevin Kendle            Inscape                         Illumination (eventide music)
Brian Eno               1/2                             Music for Airports (editions eg)
Steve Hillage           Garden of Paradise              Rainbow Dome Musick (virgin)
Cluster & Eno           Mo Renomo                       Cluster & Eno (sky)


Previous Playlist | Next Playlist | Playlist Directory | Update | Search | Home