STAR'S END  1-6AM SatNight/SunMorning  Playlist for 26 April 2020
88.5fmWXPN Philadelphia|99.7fmWXPH HarrisburgPA|90.5fmWKHS Worton/BaltimoreMD|
Host: Chuck van Zyl

ARTIST                  TRACK                           ALBUM (label)

Halftribe & Spinnet	Let's Meet at Dawn		Patterns of Sync (synphaera)
Janne Hanhisuanto	Deep Dive			Slowology (self-released)
Lingua Lustra		Inner Beauty			Astra (exosphere)
Steve Roach - Magnificent Gallery.Circular Ceremony.Looking for Safety - The Sky Opens (projekt)

Daniel & Booth		Incident at Serenity (excerpt)	Inverse (eco)
Skoulaman		Shades of Oceanblue		Deepminds (self-released)
Nimanty			Galaxies Reborn			Galaxies Reborn (venonza)
Ancient Astronaut	Awakening of Memories		Spheres of Love (self-released)
Isostatic		Crystals of Ice			Cloud Forms (exosphere)
Volker Lankow		Valprot				Granulierte Gegend (self-released)
Halftribe		Subliminal			Archipelago (sound in silence)
Drifting in Silence	1111				Away (labile records)

Proem                   Chair Reaction                  Until Here for Years (n5md)
Noya Godwin Jurjendal   The Guardian                    Samliku (new dog)
Jon Durant              Aragon                          Alternate Landscapes (alchemy records)
Ian Boddy               Incognito                       Altair(DiN)
TJ Porter           Schwarze Kapelle (Black Orchestra)  Abandoned in Place (self-released)
Rare Frequencies        Quantum Drops                   Escape Velocity (electronic opium)
r beny                  Echo's Verse                    Echo's Verse (dauw)
Sverre Knut Johansen    Paleozoic Era                   Precambrian (spotted peccary)
Stuart A Staples        Insemination                    High Life (milan records)

Jeff Pearce		Opening				Songs for The Gathering (self-released)
Endless Melancholy  Damaged.Letting the Old Dreams Die	A Perception of Everything (sound in silence)
Roger Eno & Brian Eno	Burnt Umber			Mixing Colors (deutsche grammophon)
Klaus Schulze		Velvet Voyage			Mirage (thunderbolt)

Fripp & Eno		The Heavenly Music Corporation	No Pussyfooting (editions eg)
K Leimer		The Night Dried Up		A Figure of Loss (palace of lights)
Johann Johannsson	Epilogue			Last and First Men (deutsche grammophon)
Vangelis		Abraham's Theme			Chariots of Fire (polydor)
Global Communication	12:05				76:14 (dedicated)


Previous Playlist | Next Playlist | Playlist Directory | Update | Search | Home