STAR'S END  1-6AM SatNight/SunMorning  Playlist for 21 August 2016
88.5fmWXPN Philadelphia|99.7fmWXPH HarrisburgPA|90.5fmWKHS Worton/BaltimoreMD|
Host: Chuck van Zyl

ARTIST                  TRACK                   ALBUM (label)

Dave Luxton             Swarm                   Phantom Circuits (wayfarer)
Ascendant               Frozen Clouds           Meridian (synphaera)
Rene de Bakker          The Valley 2            Day Dream (self-released)
Modulator ESP           Oceans of Hyperwaves    Invisible Spectra (self-released)

AirSculpture            Systole                 Vanishing Point 1 (self-released)
Radio Massacre Int'l    Seven Sceptres for Sephulcrave - Septentrional (DiN)
Nord                    Parts 1 2 3 4 5         Hydra (self-released)

Dirk Serries            Radiant Down            The Origin Reversal (projekt)
The Gateless Gate       The Sea of Okhotsk      Sibir (offshoot/psychonavigation)
Offland                 Kerstrel                Quinarian (psychonavigation)
Exalot                  Mine Silence            Time Slice (self-released)
Motionfield             Part 1                  Quiet is the New Loud (autoload)
Jason Sloan             Deluge                  Deluge (gterma)
Ludovico Einaudi        Cerchio                 Stanze (decca)

Pollard Daniel Booth    Toward That Moment (edit) - Volume 7 (eemc)
Neuronium               The taste of Your Soul  Jamais Vu (neuronium records)

Robert Rich             excerpt                 Harbinger (ultima thule)
Iasos                   The Angels of Comfort   Angelic Music (inter-dimensional music)


Previous Playlist | Next Playlist | Playlist Directory | Update | Search | Home