STAR'S END  1-6AM SatNight/SunMorning  Playlist for 22 January 2017
88.5fmWXPN Philadelphia|99.7fmWXPH HarrisburgPA|90.5fmWKHS Worton/BaltimoreMD|
Host: Chuck van Zyl

* 2016 - Year in Review Part Four *

ARTIST                  TRACK                           ALBUM (label)

K Markov                DNA Sequences (excerpt) Species (self-released)
Cliff Martinez          Runway                  Neon Demon (milan)
Modulator ESP           excerpt                 Nova Sequentia (self-released)
Syn                     Paeridolia              Paeridolia (self-released)
Perge                   Bataclan                Aural Coefficients Within a Fractal Plane (perge music)
Hotel Neon              Cascading               Live on WPRB (self-released)

Ulrich Schnauss         Negative Sunrise        No Further Ahead Than Today (scripted realities)
FSOL                    Solace                  Environment 6 (fsoldigital)
The Melting Transistor  Song of the Void        Ambiverse (self-released)
Steve Brandt      The Crucible of Heart (edit)  The Path of the Heart (relaxed machinery)
Peter Kater             One Flame               Resonance (new earth)
Matthew Stewart     A World Bathed in Sunlight  A World Bathed in Sunlight (spotted peccary)
Paul Ellis      A Rainforest in Echoing (edit)  Available Light (self-released)
Michael Brueckner       Drowning                Musikhalia (self-released)
P Namlook/New Composers Part II                 Russian Spring (psychonavigation)

James Murray            The Black and the Grey  Eyes to the Height (ultimae)
Ian Boddy               Quantum of Memory       As Above So Below (DiN)
TJ Porter               The Outsider            The Outsider (self-released)
The Orb              First Consider the Lilies  Cow/Chillout World (kompakt)
K Markov                To the Unknown (edit)   On the Road (self-released)
Peter Vasks/Voces8      The Fruit of Silence    Winter (decca)
Hennie Bekker           Self Connect            Beyond Desire (abbeywood records)
No Mask Effect          Denver                  Nothing Out There (psychonavigation)
D Lanois/R Deluca       Satie                   Goodbye to Language (anti/redfloor records)

Fourth Dimension        The One                 The Core (synphaera)
K Markov                Easy Morning            Easy Morning (self-released)
S Roach/R Logan         Ecdysis Activation      Biosonic (projekt)
Ian Boddy               Tone 1                  Tone Science (DiN)
Guitar Pilots           Primrose Prelude        Up and Out (synkronos music)
Lustmord                Subspace (excerpt)      Dark Matter (touch)
Moby                    LA8                     Long Ambients 1 (self-released)
Gavin Bryars         As Sure as There is Space  The Fifth Century (ecm)
Black Tape for a Blue Girl - Please Don't Go    These Fleeting Moments (projekt)
onewayness/dRachEmUsik  Part II (excerpt)       Mirrors to the Bonfire (onomastic/mcsd)

KA Smith/S Ciani        Closed Circuit          Sunergy (rvng)
Council Estate Electronics - Liquified Natural Gas - Arkita (glacial movements)
Phillippe Petit         excerpt                 You Only Live Ice (glacial movements)
Robert Rich           Obscured by Leaf Shadows  Vestiges (soundscape)
Weingarten/Charlton     Comfort in Silence      Where There is Light (spotted peccary)
George Wallace          It Is                   Live From Planet Earth (airborn music)
Byron Metcalf           As Clouds Dance         Inner Rhythm Meditations (sounds true)
Trevor Gordon Hall      Himinn                  Late Night With Headphones vol 1 (self-released)


Previous Playlist | Next Playlist | Playlist Directory | Update | Search | Home