STAR'S END  1-6AM SatNight/SunMorning  Playlist for 3 May 2020
88.5fmWXPN Philadelphia|99.7fmWXPH HarrisburgPA|90.5fmWKHS Worton/BaltimoreMD|
Host: Chuck van Zyl

ARTIST                  TRACK                           ALBUM (label)

Jeff Pearce		An Isle				Songs for The Gathering (self-released)
subtractiveLAD		A Battle of Limbs		Mercy (self-released)
Lisa Bella Donna	Rahmenerzahlung			Portals (behind the sky music)
Thom Brennan		Mountains			Mountains (disques rubicon)
Roger Eno/Brian Eno	Obsidian			Mixing Colors (deutsche grammophon)

Jeff Pearce		Empty Beach			unreleased (self-released)

Radio Massacre Int'l - An Ending is Just a Beginning III - Lost in Transit (northern echo)
Tangerine Dream		Desert Dream			Encore (virgin records)
David Bowie		Warzawa				Low (rykodisc)

Phobos			Celestial Dawn			A Visual Presence (self-released)
Daniel/Booth		Inverse				Inverse (eco)
Maggi Payne		Ahh-Ahh (ver 2.1)		Crystal (lovely music ltd)
Stomu Yamashta		Side A				Iroha (rvc corporation)

Brian Eno		1/1				Music for Airports (editions eg)
George Wallace		Sacred Earth.Spirited Air	Sacred Earth (airborne music)
Jonsi & Alex		Sleeping Giant			Riceboy Sleeps (xl recordings)


Previous Playlist | Next Playlist | Playlist Directory | Update | Search | Home