STAR'S END  1-6AM SatNight/SunMorning  Playlist for 13 July 2014
88.5fmWXPN Philadelphia|99.7fmWXPH HarrisburgPA|90.5fmWKHS Worton/BaltimoreMD|
Host: Chuck van Zyl

ARTIST                  TRACK                   ALBUM (label)

Claduio Merlini         Calling Nature          Forever Changes (ad music)
Saul Stokes   Forming Flickering City of Sorts  LFOUFO (self-released)
Solar Quest             First Impressions       Core (electronic soundscapes)
Anomalous Disturbances  Pipe Dream #1           Archive Three (disappearing music)
Voces8                  Te Lucis Ante Terminum  Eventide (decca)
Erik Wollo              Tundra                  Tundra (projekt)
Vivaldi                 Summer 2                Recomposed by Max Richter (deutsche grammophon)
Three Fields            Sound Up                Lands (installed worlds)
Arc                     Autostratus             Umbra (DiN)
Mica Levi               Love                    Under the Skin (milan)

Vic Hennegan            Patagonian Rain         Echo Location (echodisc)
Miktek                  Ominous Ride            Ambrosia (ultimae)
Wassonic                Factory Florist         Wassonic (disappearing music)
Stormloop               Drifting Descent        Snowbound (glacial movements)
Steve Roach             excerpt                 Journey of One (projekt)
Darshan Ambient  Waiting on a Dead Man's Horse  Dream in Blue (lotuspike)

Cosmic Ground           Decay                   Cosmic Ground (studio fleisch)
The Hausfrauen of Death Part 5                  Fegefuer der Etelkeiten (studio fleisch)
Tangerine Dream         Part 1                  Rubycon (virgin)

Oliver Lieb             tracks 1 2 3 4          Inside Voices (psychonavigation)
The Ministry of Inside Things - tracks 3 4 5    Contact Point (synkronos music)

The Long Night          Part 1                  Our Waking Hours (self-released)
Sol Tek                 Dock Atmosphere         Steps Into Space (electronic soundscapes)
Sinepearl               Ceremonial Tea          Cycles Within Cycles Within (interchill)
Aya Nishina             Cheiko                  Flora (tzadik)
Hollan Holmes           The Departure           The Spirits of Starlight (self-released)


Previous Playlist | Next Playlist | Playlist Directory | Update | Search | Home