STAR'S END  1-6AM SatNight/SunMorning  Playlist for 18 September 2022
88.5fmWXPN Philadelphia|99.7fmWXPH HarrisburgPA|90.5fmWKHS Worton/BaltimoreMD|
Host: Chuck van Zyl

ARTIST                  TRACK                           ALBUM (label)

Joystick		The Landing			The Landing (synphaera)
Brian Eaton		Standing in the Midst		All the Earth Will Mourn (self-released)
Sverre Knut Johansen	Fluctuations of Awareness	Metahuman (spotted peccary)
Ivan Black		Drowning in Your Chant		Drowning in Your Chant (self-released)
Massimo Discepoli	Glimpses of a Dream		An Unusual Way to Disappear (self-released)
Cosmic Ground		Isolate				Isolate (tonzonen records)

Jeff Pearce	   What Summer Leaves Behind (excerpt)  In Late Summer (self-released)
Colin Rayment		Composure in a Dreamlike State	Equilibrium (syngate)
Takla Makan		Spiralling			Gemstones III (cyclical dreams)
Ron Boots		Ghost of a Mist			Ghost of a Mist (groove unlimited)

Phillip Wilkerson	And Dark Blue			Cosmic Dust (self-released)
Forrest Smithson	Oceans Electric			Oceans Electric (self-released)
Harold Budd		Gypsy Violin			Lovely Thunder (editions eg)

Matthias Grassow	Greenwashing			Through an Unknown Stargate (cyclical dreams)
Alessandro Cortini	ERA				Strega Musica (make noise)
['ramp]			tracks 6 7 8			Happy Days Are Here to Stay (doombient)
Bernd Kistenmacher	A Hand Softly Touching You	Outlines (musique intemporelle)

Alanis Morissette	Light.Heart.Explore		the storm before the calm (thirty tigers)
Ian Boddy/Erik Wollo	Tellus Mater.Abeona		Revolve (DiN)
Robert Rich		Dissolve.Lapis			Seven Veils (hearts of space)


Previous Playlist | Next Playlist | Playlist Directory | Update | Search | Home