STAR'S END  1-6AM SatNight/SunMorning  Playlist for 29 July 2018
88.5fmWXPN Philadelphia|99.7fmWXPH HarrisburgPA|90.5fmWKHS Worton/BaltimoreMD|
Host: Chuck van Zyl

ARTIST                  TRACK                           ALBUM (label)

Ron Boots               Detachment of Worldly Affairs   Victoria Place (echodisc)
Tabo Tago               Kymatica                        Kymatica (iapetus media)
Ian Boddy               Lightfall.Nucleotide.The Mystic Chiasmata (DiN)
Kraftwerk           Trans-Europe Express.Metal on Metal Trans-Europe Express (capitol)

Tom Hawkins             An Image of Oxygen              Nebulus (self-released)
Michel Huygen           City of Angels                  Krung Thep (neuronium records)
Meg Bowles              Chalice of Shadows              Evensong: Canticles for the Earth (kumatone)
Datadrift               Resonation Point                Interior Motive (self-released)
Gert Emmens/Ruud Heij   Interstellar                    Galaxis (self-released)
Cluster & Eno           Ho Renomo                       Cluster & Eno (sky)

Dave Luxton             Vertical Departure              Explorations of Infinity (wayfarer)
Erik Wollo              Mosaic of Time I - Route Change Threshold Point (projekt)
EFSS                    Transit                         Tidal Shift (self-released)
Node                    Perpetuum Mobile                Node Live (DiN)
['ramp]                 Haunted Hills                   No Sleep 'til Wilmersdorf (doombient)
Cosmic Ground           Greasy                          Cosmic Ground IV (studio fleische)
Gray Acres              Rituals of Belief               Gray Acres (sound in silence)

Harold Budd/Brian Eno   An Arc of Doves                 The Plateaux of Mirror (editions eg)
Robert Rich/Markus Reuter - Part 1                      Flood Expeditions: The Gatherings 19 May 2018 (soundscape)
Robert Fripp/Brian Eno  The Heavenly Music Corporation  No Pussyfooting (editions eg)
David Sylvian/Holger Czukay - Mutability                Flux + Mutability (venture)

Paul Avgerinos          At Peace                        Mindfulness (round sky music)
Jeff Greinke            Before Sunrise                  Before Sunrise (spotted peccary)
Forrest Fang            Passage and Ascent              The Wolf at the Ruins (ominous thud)
Steve Hillage           Four Ever Rainbow               Rainbow Dome Musick (virgin)


Previous Playlist | Next Playlist | Playlist Directory | Update | Search | Home