STAR'S END  1-6AM SatNight/SunMorning  Playlist for 10 January 2021
88.5fmWXPN Philadelphia|99.7fmWXPH HarrisburgPA|90.5fmWKHS Worton/BaltimoreMD|
Host: Chuck van Zyl

* 2020 - Year in Review Part Three *


Erik Wollo		Lost Culture			The Abandoned Sea (outlaw ocean)
Colin Rayment		Traversing the Change		Igneous (syngate)
Son of Ohm		Orange and Blue			Wandering Monk (self-released)
Moruial			Voices				AEther Waves Vol 2 (aether waves)
The Soviet Space Dog Project - Experiment 4 (Gullfoss'd Remix) - Further Experiments in Sound (self-released)
Matthias Grassow	Beyond the Shattered Mirror	The Dreamquest Sessions (gterma)
Roedelius		Nahwarme			Selbstportrait Wahre Liebe (bureau b)
Kjetil Jerve		Turid				The Soundtrack of My Homes (dugnad)
William Basinski	Tear Vial			Lamentations (temporary residence)
Aria Rostami/Daniel Blomquist - -3 ¯C		Still (glacial movements)

Brendan Pollard		Section From For Max		Isolated Passages (acoustic wave)
grum~pe			A Margin of Error		The Swallowing Sky (self-released)
Remote Vision	The Invisible City of Impossible Color  Hypnos (exosphere)
[.que]			Thaw				And Inside (sound in silence)
Tim Motzer		Lament				Inside (1k recordings)
Shinpal			Sunshower			Momentary Disappeared Memory (syngate)
Ian Staer		Semicolon			Iterated Processes (self-released)
Endless Melancholy	Immersion			A Perception of Everything (sound in silence)
Tomas Senkyrik		Tata				Fond (slowcraft)
Mathieu Karsenti	Pales				Downstream Blue (slowcraft)
Phillip Wilkerson	A Held Glance			As Light As Dust (self-released)

Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith  The Spine is Quiet in the Center The Mosaic of Transformation (ghostly international)
K Markov		Fluid Emotions			Visitors (exosphere)
Richmond/Grenader	Southwestern Businessman's...	POV2 (zsr records)
Liquid Mind		Mindfulness			Mindfulness (real music)
Givens/Padilla		Serenity the Peaceful Place	The Bodhi Mantra (spotted peccary)
Resilience		Sustain				Forgotten World (carpe sonum)
Martin Sturtzer		Sanguine Moon			Far Beyond the Stars (exosphere)
Ian Boddy		Prague#1			Modulations (DiN/DDL)
Frank Makowski		Streulicht			Canon der Finsternisse (diffusschall)

Rene de Bakker		Adaptility			Uncertain Path (groove unlimited)
Isostatic		Landing Party			Glacial Epoch (exosphere)
Tapes and Topographies	The Seashell and the Clergyman	A Pulse of Durations (past inside the present)
The Orb			Pervitin			Abolition of the Royal Familia (cooking vinyl)
Paul Ellis		Misty Light of a Forest at Dawn	Rainforest and Pavement (groove unlimited)
Cornel & Black		Hesitate			Broken Light Sculpture (self-released)
Porya Hatami		Restless (Sven Laux Remix)	Kani + Remixes (dronarivm)
Those Disappeared	Leonid 1966			Devolver (self-released)
Chris Russell		Sea of Serenity			Elliptical (exosphere)
Neuro... No Neuro	Everything is Your Fault	Let's Be Happy (audio bulb)

Under the Dome		Monolith			Almagest (self-released)
Erik Wollo/Michael Stearns - The Herald			Convergence (projekt)
Matt Coldrick		Surrender Ananda		Music for a Busy Head vol 2 (self-released)
Matt Borghi & Michael Teager - Rise			Subterranean Bearings (self-released)
Johnny Woods		World of Motion			Pavilions (behind the sky music)
AeTopus			Rustieine			Variant (self-released)
Forrest Smithson	Lejeu 3				Lejue (self-released)
City of Dawn		Million Sunflake Sparkles	Aubade (heart dance records)
Isostatic		Convergence Lines		Cloud Forms (exosphere)


Previous Playlist | Next Playlist | Playlist Directory | Update | Search | Home